• Board of Directors & Staff

  • Executive Committee effective June 6, 2018
    • Chairman                                                                                   Becky Tripp, Classic Signs
    • Immediate Past Chairman                                                      Tina Brown, Bar Harbor Savings
    • Chairman-Elect                                                                         Emily Aborn, Tucked In Organics
    • Treasurer                                                                                   Ed Killam, Bank of New Hampshire
    • Membership Chairman                                                            Tina Brown,  Bar Harbor Savings
    • Secretary                                                                                    Marcey Mason, Family Dental Care of Milford

    Board of Directors

    Monica Clearwater, HPM Insurance                                                                             

    Jerry Gutierrez, Bangor Savings Bank                                   

    John Hopkins, Monadnock Tent & Event

    Kris Young, Touchstone Farm

    Stacy Clark, Turnstone Corp                                                   

    Gordon Leedy, Town of Amherst

    Heather Henline, The Telegraph                                         

     Mike Apfelberg, United Way Greater Nashua

    Dan Snyder, Member at Large                                           

    Mark Constable, Nationwide Insurance

    Liz Brown, Primmer Piper et al                                              

    Gary Zimmerman, Budget Blinds of Amherst                                

     Julie Dean-Adams, Edward Jones                                             

    Christine Mclaughlin, TD Bank

    Cindy Schultz, Ledgewood Bay


  • Wendy Hunt,Executive Director
  • Wendy Hunt, Executive Director



  • Beth-Boggis-Operations-Mgr.jpg
  • Beth Boggis, Operations Manager



  • Mark Your Calendar

  • Chamber Programs

    Click here to learn about our Chamber Programs.

  • Member News

    Click here to view and upload your news and press releases.

  • Job Board

    Click here view and post job opportunities.


  • Thank you to Our Website Sponsors